Cyber Space

There has recently been Cyber space invasions on Google. I don’t see how changing a password would make this site any more secure than it was before the security of the first was breached. After all, after someone broke in once there is no reason to believe that it couldn’t be breached again.

As I was explaining to Pete , I too have nothing to protect. But, what could they do in my name? That is what concerns me. That is why I am withdrawing from Google. As I have said, I still can be found on Face Book, letters are welcome , but no e-mails.

Leave a Reply

